Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022

I Have tried different trading platforms, my last experience with Mrs. Emilia William is the best ever, I traded with $500 and within a week I made profits of $6,500 and to my greatest surprise, no extra charge was paid for my withdrawal. So I recommend Mrs. Emilia William's platform for effective trade to everyone. Emai:[email protected] WhatsApp no:+1 814 822 4004

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

HOW MUCH PASSIVE INCOME HAVE YOU CREATED TODAY? I originally posted this 3 month ago today. If anybody actually took this advice when I posted it, You're now generating $10,000 per week in passive income. And if you didn't take this advice 3 month ago, why not start today? investing $1500 with Mrs Jessica Wayne forex & binary trading, be sure to withdraw up to $10,000 weekly, she provide you with good and accurate trading signals that will help you earn while you sleep, she as been managing my account for month's now, i have never had any reason to regret working ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

It was my first time leasing a car, I was feeling pretty overwhelmed at other dealerships. Then I started working with Donovan at VW Boston, he made the process so simple and fun! Not to mention we ended up with a beautiful, safe car. Thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2020

Great service and friendly staffs. My kids enjoyed the 2 hours of being there. 😉

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2019

The Service Department. I leased a new e-Golf out of state and immediately starting having electrical problems (this is my second e-Golf and I re-upped, so delighted in general with the car). In spite of the fact that Boston VW doesn't even really promote e-Golfs, the service department, and Bill McKenna specifically, were fabulous out of this world. Yes, the problem was complicated, and yes, it took a long time to figure out, but they were ceaselessly patient, generous (I got a loaner every single time) and always worked their hardest to satisfy, even though it must have been ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2019

Every service department needs a Mike DaCruz behind the desk. Mike had helped us out on an issue regarding road hazard insurance for a tire that had a nail in it. I had the car at one dealership that kept telling me I was not covered. Mike went the extra step and confirmed that we did have the coverage. I had to drive my car from one dealership to Boston Volkswagen to get the service we needed. Mike DaCruz gets 5 stars from our family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2019

I recently purchased a vehicle and had a very positive experience working with Hamil James. No pressure - very professional and accommodating - he took his time to answer all of my questions. It was a pleasure working with Hamil, Billy and Boston Volkswagen...and I got the best deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2018

Six months later still don’t Have the second key for My car they promised me... called about 6 times and got Lots of BS.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2018

I love Boston VW! The Service& Parts department are great. I had my 2001 VW Cabrio serviced and they kept me posted on the process with a video sent to my phone, and provide me with a shuttle to and from work!


Leave Us A Review